The Midnight – Arcade Dreams (Timecop1983 Remix) [Silk Music]

🎧 Download/Stream “The Midnight Remixed 02”:
🌴 Enjoy our latest releases on Spotify:
👨‍💻 Chat with us on Discord:
👕 Browse our new merchandise:

The second single from our forthcoming “The Midnight Remixed 02” album features the legendary Timecop1983, a dear friend and occasional collaborator of The Midnight. With last year’s single release, “Static,” the synthwave community witnessed the first ever co-production between these two celebrated acts. For the first time, Timecop1983 has graced The Midnight with a remix of their work: an ambient-retro rendering of “Arcade Dreams,” one of the most cinematic and thematically rich pieces from The Midnight’s recent “Kids” LP.

Follow Silk Music:

Follow The Midnight:

Follow Timecop1983:

01 The Midnight – Arcade Dreams (Timecop1983 Remix)
02 The Midnight – Crystalline (Dan Sieg Remix)
03 The Midnight – Kids (PROFF Dub Remix)
04 The Midnight – Nocturnal (Nox Vahn Remix)
05 The Midnight – Collateral (Kobana Remix)
06 The Midnight – Lonely City (ERKKA Remix)
07 The Midnight – Daytona (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)
08 The Midnight – Tokyo Night Train (Claes Rosen Remix)
09 The Midnight – Lost Boy (A.M.R Remix)
10 The Midnight – Shadows (Uppermost Remix)
11 The Midnight – The Years (Jayeson Andel Remix)

Photographer: Lorenzo Herrera

#TheMidnight #Timecop1983 #SilkMusic

About The Author